Not right now, though there shouldn't be any need for this: inactive Slack users (e.g. if someone left your company) will be automatically offboarded as Slack tells us they are inactive.

If you'd like this functionality, get in touch via Intercom chat, our Slack community or directly add this to our public roadmap 😊

Did this answer your question?